PROPOSED EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, BOARD OF TRUSTEES, & MEMBERS MEETINGS FOR 2018

Executive Committee:  Wednesday January 10, 31  7:00pm, Blue Cottage

Executive Committee: Wednesday, February 21  7:00pm, Blue Cottage

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING:  Sunday, February 25, 6:30pm Forest Hill Church

Executive Committee:  Wednesday, March 14, 7:00pm, Blue Cottage

Executive Committee: Wednesday, March 28, 7:00pm, Blue Cottage CANCELLED

Executive Committee:  Wednesday, April 11, 7:00pm, Blue Cottage

Executive Committee: Wednesday, May 13, 7:00pm, Blue Cottage

Executive Committee:  Wednesday, May 30, 7:00 pm, Blue Cottage

Executive Committee:  Wednesday, June 27, 7:00, Blue Cottage

Executive Committee:  Wednesday, July 25, 7:00pm, Blue Cottage

Executive Committee:  Wednesday, August 22, 7:00pm, Blue Cottage

Executive Committee:  Wednesday, September 26, 7:00pm, Blue Cottage  

BOARD OF TRUSTEE MEETING:  Sunday October 14th, 6.30pm,

Executive Committee:  Wednesday, October 24, 7:00pm, Blue Cottage

MEMBERS’ MEETING: Sunday November 11, 6.30pm, Forest Hill Church

Executive Committee: Wednesday, November 28, 7:00pm, Blue Cottage

 Executive Committee: Wednesday, December 19, 7:00pm, Blue Cottage